Rude Awakening

Rude Awakening

Rude Awakening | 2002

Rude Awakening is the 1st live album from Megadeth, released before the band broke up in 2002 on Sanctuary Records. It is available on CD & DVD.


CD 1

  1. Dread And The Fugitive Mind
  2. Kill The King
  3. Wake Up Dead
  4. In My Darkest Hour
  5. Angry Again
  6. She-Wolf
  7. Reckoning Day
  8. Devil’s Island
  9. Train Of Consequences
  10. A Tout Le Monde
  11. Burning Bridges
  12. Hangar 18
  13. Return To Hangar
  14. Hook In Mouth

CD 2

  1. Almost Honest
  2. 1000 Times Goodbye
  3. Mechanix
  4. Tornado Of Souls
  5. Ashes In Your Mouth
  6. Sweating Bullets
  7. Trust
  8. Symphony Of Destruction
  9. Peace Sells
  10. Holy Wars…The Punishment Due

Rude Awakening Information

Rude Awakening was recorded at 2 shows in the US during November 2001. The DVD version of the album features tracks entirely from the 2nd show, recorded at Web Theater in Phoenix, Arizona, with extra features from the first.